Self-Pub Sunday

Hello, dreamers! Lots of big stuff going on right now: we’re less than a week away from the release of The Envoy, with Endurance along the horizon. But speaking of horizons, I’ll start off with an important reminder:

Wide Horizon

Tomorrow, we will be just one month away from the retirement of my debut novel, Wide Horizon.

A far-future space opera packed with action and drama, Wide Horizon was the start of my writing journey. While the book will always hold a special place in my personal library, amid the coming release of Turn of the Century, I no longer feel it adequately represents my work.

As such, Wide Horizon will be leaving all platforms on May 15. Don’t miss your chance to read my debut novel: click here to purchase your copy today.

April Book Sale

We are less than two weeks away from my next release, when The Envoy hits multiple platforms on Friday, April 26. To celebrate, I’ve decided to hold a pop-up sale on my currently-published works! From now until Thursday, April 25, you can get your hands on my short story collection Unrealized Realities on Amazon for only $0.99, or Wide Horizon for just $1.99! These are some of my best works, and I’m eager to share them with the world in the run-up to a busy late-spring release season.

And while you’re at it, don’t forget to pre-order your copy of The Envoy. There’s a lot more to come. So keep reading, and dare to dream. – MK

Leave a comment