Writer’s Desk

Hello once again, dreamers.  It’s been quite a week…quite a month, in fact.  Still much to come in the week ahead.  Here’s what’s in store:

Short Fiction Month 2017

It is with mixed feelings that I note my month of short fiction is drawing to a close.  What a month it has been.  I feel very confident about my writing right now, and have a great many new stories to show for it.

As of today, I have several new manuscripts to show for my work.  The month will culminate in a flurry of submissions on April 1, one of which will, I hope, become my first published work.  I also have one final story to post here.  Watch for The Heart of God, a story dear to my heart, this Friday.

Pathfinder

Needless to say, once my month of short subjects is complete, Pathfinder will once again command my full attention.  The task before me is monumental: a near complete rewrite of the story so far.  Nonetheless, I feel that I am at last equal to the task, and hope to redouble my efforts in the coming weeks.  It all begins this week, as I continue to expand and revise my notes.

That’s all for now, dreamers.  Keep reading, and keep dreaming.

Leave a Reply

