Writer’s Desk

Hello again, dreamers.  Lots of great things ahead this week.  Here’s what’s in store:

-Work on Samarkand will continue this week.  I feel really good about this week.  Not since Wide Horizon has a story been so captivating to me, and I’m eager to see see where it leads me.

It’s still hard to believe the way the story had taken off.  I’m very pleased with this, and excited to see how everything pans out.  Much remains to be done, but I plan to complete many pages of vital notes this week as I continue to write this incredible story.

-In terms of short fiction, I hope to complete at least one of my short stories this week.  Most likely it will be The Spaceman.

That about does it.  Keep watching for further updates as the week progresses.  And as always, dare to dream.

Leave a Reply

