The Junk Drawer

Well it’s been a productive week, dreamers, and today was no exception.

This week my focus was Ashes.  I must say, I’m endlessly pleased with what I have written.  As of this post, I’ve written four pages of the story, much of which consists of a conversation between the two AIs that govern the starship.  Though I did little else this week for my various development projects, this was certainly gratifying.  Any who are interested can message me on Facebook for a link to the story as it stands currently.

Leave a Reply

